Attention: Note on donation receipts

If you use the PayPal option via this form, unfortunately no donation receipt can be issued. Payments are made through a private Paypal account and 100% will be forwarded to the DKMS. However, DKMS does not receive these payments directly but in bundles, so that it is not possible to issue a donation receipt. 


Under the following Link there are other payment options available (including PayPal, instant transfer, credit card). The donation goes here directly to DKMS and a donation receipt is issued by Betterplace.org as a non-profit company. Otherwise, you are also welcome to use the contact form and enter a KM donation for a part of the route or the entire route. After completing the (partial) route, I will send you the exact kilometers covered and then ask you to transfer the agreed amount manually. Here go to the contact form.

Donation receipts

You can claim donations of up to EUR 300 with the simplified proof of donation in connection with your bank statement as a donation at the tax office. The simplified proof of donation of the DKMS can be found here .

 

DKMS is happy to issue donation receipts from a sum of 50 euros and with details of the address. If you have already transferred but the address has not been given, just send a short message to geldspende@dkms.de stating when which amount was donated to which account to DKMS.

 

German DE English EN
Contact
close slider

Achtung: Hinweis Spendenquittungen

Wenn Sie über diese Form die Paypal-Option nutzen, kann leider keine Spendenquittung ausgestellt werden. Die Zahlungen werden über ein privates Paypal-Konto zu 100% an die DKMS weitergeleitet. Jedoch erhält die DKMS diese Zahlungen nicht direkt sondern gebündelt, sodass die Ausstellung einer Spendenquittung nicht möglich ist. 


Unter folgendem Link stehen Ihnen weitere Zahlungsmöglichkeiten (u.a. Paypal, Sofortüberweisung, Kreditkarte) zur Verfügung. Die Spende geht hier direkt an die DKMS und eine Spendenbescheinigung wird von Betterplace.org als gemeinnützige GmbH ausgestellt. Ansonsten können Sie sich auch gerne über das Kontaktformular melden und für eine Teilstrecke oder die gesamte Route eine KM-Spende eintragen. Nach Beendigung der (Teil-)Strecke schicke ich die genaue zurückgelegten Kilometer und bitte Sie dann die vereinbarte Summe manuell zu überweisen. Hier geht es zum Kontaktformular.

Spendenquittungen

Spendenbeträge bis zu 300 Euro kannst du mit dem vereinfachten Spendennachweis in Verbindung mit deinem Kontoauszug als Spende beim Finanzamt geltend machen. Der vereinfachte Spendennachweis der DKMS findet sich hier.

 

Die DKMS kann Zuwendungs- und Spendenbescheinigungen gerne ab einer Summe von 50 Euro und unter Angabe der Anschrift ausstellen. Wenn du bereits überwiesen hast, aber die Adresse nicht angegeben wurde, einfach eine kurze Nachricht an geldspende@dkms.de unter der Angabe, wann welcher Betrag auf welches Konto an die DKMS gespendet wurde.

 

German DE English EN
Kontakt
close slider